My Fictitious FETC Plan: Thursday

So I’m #notatFETC and yet I’m interested in lots of the sessions I’m seeing. I decided that I would choose that ones I would attend and see what connections I can make to learn from a distance. I’ll post links to session presentations here, too. If you’re at any of these sessions, please reach out to me @TechinTeaching!

To see all offerings, click here.

Thursday am:


Thursday early afternoon:

Thursday late afternoon (for people whose brains aren’t mush yet)

Leave a Reply

